Avicus Archive

The Weird Names I have had... by ItzPhamPlayzMCYT March 17, 2015 at 4:03 AM UTC

Well my first Name (Dzekio3) I pretty much keyboard smashed my phone and let it auto correct, well that was the stupidest thing I've done in my minecraft career. Next, PretzelSave, I lived in Germany for 3 years and I started playing soccer there. I Still do now, but we had these tournaments and at half time I was eating a pretzel we had to go on field and I still had it, so I was trying to get my dad's attention by waving but then the ref looked at me (I'm a keeper / goalie) and stopped the game. My dad rushed over and grabbed my pretzel and everyone looked at me strangely for the rest of the tournament. Therefore I saved a pretzel creating PretzelSave. My new name (InfiniteChillMC) (don't know why it's no showing up right now)  was a random suggestion from my friend ninja4ninja also known as Totally not Evan.

ItzPhamPlayzMCYT March 17, 2015 at 4:03 AM UTC

Also feel free to share your weird names!!

BourbonBonobo March 17, 2015 at 4:03 AM UTC

Like your name man. +1 At first I was questioning the "save" part, now I understand!

My old names eh. When I came to avicus, I went by the name "canuck_pro" And no i'm not a canadian. I got sick of people calling me "canuck_notso_pro," So when the name change update came out, I changed my name to "ShamrockSpectre_" However, I really didn't like that name... So I changed it again to the name which makes most sense for me: SenorSombrero!

ItzPhamPlayzMCYT March 17, 2015 at 10:03 PM UTC

I like it!

ClubberNugget March 17, 2015 at 10:03 PM UTC

I was originally MarkColtsfan, my mom named my account :/  Then i changed my name to Random_Guy because thats my username on everything, and now im Random_Express, but this was a joke, im changing back to random_Guy when i can

FrozenSolstice March 18, 2015 at 7:03 AM UTC