Avicus Archive

Help :III by SirCyaniide April 8, 2015 at 6:04 PM UTC

OK so I've been playing and pvping since 2013, and every time i'm on avicus someone will kill me with one hit due to their knock back..... I've seen many tutorials on how to cause it but sprinting, hitting their legs, and even using Speed potions hasn't helped me at all. Do Not comment down here if you're going to have a salty opinion to this thread. Please someone reply to this, I'm just curious, and want to learn this technique.

-Cyanide :D

Ducksfanwaterloo April 8, 2015 at 6:04 PM UTC

pepper

Porkyyy April 8, 2015 at 6:04 PM UTC

What I do is just click my mouse very fast, which should give you a bit more knockback.

Hacktivism April 8, 2015 at 6:04 PM UTC

^ Ignore him :P

What I usually do is to keep clicking, and spam my sprint button while diving at them and hitting them, causing them to fly backwards. Also, I've found that making my aim shake a little actually improves the knockback I'm getting.

Edit: arrow was pointing at Ducks.

Alpapi April 8, 2015 at 6:04 PM UTC

Hitting people while they're in the air tends to knock them back a good bit. So try and time it when they jump? idk

Ducksfanwaterloo April 8, 2015 at 6:04 PM UTC

What I usually do is to keep clicking, and spam my sprint button while diving at them and hitting them, causing them to fly backwards. Also, I've found that making my aim shake a little actually improves the knockback I'm getting.

Ignore a Moderator??????????????????????????????????????????????? Wowow!!!!!!!!!!!!! How dare thee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hacktivism April 8, 2015 at 6:04 PM UTC

Ignore a Moderator??????????????????????????????????????????????? Wowow!!!!!!!!!!!!! How dare thee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I didn't know you were a moderator.

zero9178 April 8, 2015 at 6:04 PM UTC