Avicus Archive

AMA Xuph by Xuph December 4, 2016 at 8:12 PM UTC

Hey I am Xuph but most people call me by my name - Eric
I played this server for 4 years and i enjoy competitive with apollo
im also a builder in badlion and sarefine other than here.
i like to melee pvp and im decent with bow aha

Ask me questions!

Lycorais December 4, 2016 at 8:12 PM UTC

Is Apollo going to win the tourney?

pope_panda December 4, 2016 at 8:12 PM UTC

opinion

Tazz December 4, 2016 at 8:12 PM UTC

opinion

Junr December 4, 2016 at 8:12 PM UTC

opinion?

Sweedie December 4, 2016 at 9:12 PM UTC

Which map (of thoose you've built) do you like the most?
Which player on Avicus do you Think is the best in combat?
Best sniper?
Favorite gamemode?
Favorite map? (of all)
Which team do you enjoy to fight the most?

Have a nice day! =)

ProddyyUwU December 4, 2016 at 9:12 PM UTC

Opinions? ;P

Myworld6 December 4, 2016 at 9:12 PM UTC

Opinions?
Any tips on pot PvP? I suck at it. :3

Lasuz December 4, 2016 at 9:12 PM UTC

Pizza or Pasta? 
Who will win T4? 
How long do you think Avicus will stay alive? 
Fav player? 
Fav builder? 
Fav Sr. Mod? 
Opinions?

Murphh December 4, 2016 at 9:12 PM UTC

Want to join team HOME?  We are 1-4.

AtditC December 4, 2016 at 9:12 PM UTC

Should I buy gold on Cubecraft?
Opinions x)

Aphelion December 4, 2016 at 9:12 PM UTC

Opinions? (Be as brutal as you'd want.) 
Do you think Avicus will realize what the players want? 
Are you more likely to avoid conflict or engage it head-on?
If you could eliminate one weakness or limitation in your life, what would it be?
What do you consider unforgivable?
What would you name the autobiography of your life?
If you could say something in two words to your younger self, what would you say?

tomqss December 4, 2016 at 10:12 PM UTC

opinions

Bloodoh December 4, 2016 at 11:12 PM UTC

obey is good?

opiñons?

PosteGamer December 5, 2016 at 12:12 AM UTC

Opinions?
Best moment with Apollo?

Sevoo December 5, 2016 at 2:12 AM UTC