Avicus Archive

Community Spotlight #1 - Cyclops by BoldAndBrash August 15, 2016 at 6:08 PM UTC

Hey, just thought I'd start up a new little series for the community members. :> This has been tried before by somebody else but it died off. Oh yeah, and this is unofficial. Anyways, say hello to Cyclops! :)

What is your username in Minecraft and what is your favourite game on Avicus?
My username is Cyclops, and my favorite game on Avicus is Nebula (specifically CTW).

Introduce yourself in 3-4 sentences.
I'm an 11th grade student starting this September. I don't enjoy much sports (except esports :^) ), but if I had to pick, it would be Tennis. I greatly enjoy computer programming, but I'm looking into 3D Graphic Design as a career. I've been on the server since mid mczone times, and I've greatly enjoyed the time I've spent here, and I still do, although it can get boring time to time now. I lead the Team named "Zac's Crew", also known as "Team Allah", "Immunity" and "Sophisticated Robots" from way back then heh. The team has been going for a solid 3 years it looks like.

​What are you the most excited/obsessed over at the moment?
Anime.

What interests you the most in life?
Technology.

​What music/art/media do you like?
 I get into a lot of EDM, especially from artist such as Two Friends, and my classic weeb edm brought to you by Trifect (<<<< check him out on soundcloud).

​Where are you from?
I live in Fort Lee, NJ. My family is pure Peruvian though.

​What do you spend most of your time doing while on Avicus?​
Playing a lot of the competitive sides of things, such as tournaments and scrimmages.

​Anything else you want to mention?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WQ5iiAQuaiQ Click at your own risk.

GrapeSmoothie August 15, 2016 at 6:08 PM UTC

Cyclops is Tournament Staff ;} rekt

gobernment August 15, 2016 at 6:08 PM UTC