Avicus Archive

I am Dzekio3 by ItzPhamPlayzMCYT November 14, 2014 at 3:11 AM UTC

Hi my name is Dzekio3.

I prefer to be called Dzekio though. I have been on the community for 9 months now but this is my first time on the forums. My computer gets approximately 200-300 although I sometimes get mouse lag. My K/D isn't very good because before I got my good computer, I played on a 0-10 FPS PC, it was 9 years old... XD. Anyways I am 12 years old currently and my birthday is in February. I get about 50-150 ping on Avicus. Not to brag here but I think I am an above average PVPer, don't quote me on that though. Some other things about me are, I love Monstercat/Dubstep, I play to win (most of the time) and I have high strategic thinking skills.
 I am looking forward to play with you all. 

P.S. I am level 39.4 on Nebula

ASK ME ANYTHING!

FirstSintax November 14, 2014 at 3:11 AM UTC

HI

Tarheelkiwi November 14, 2014 at 3:11 AM UTC

Welcome to the forums.  Have fun ^.^

ItzPhamPlayzMCYT November 14, 2014 at 3:11 AM UTC

TY!

Princezz_Dubstep November 14, 2014 at 3:11 AM UTC

Hey there! (: 

Welcome to Avicus! ;D
If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact a Staff Member, as we will help you! ^~^

As for that, welcome! ^,^

Here is some basic FAQ(s) :) 

1st) How do I become Staff?
You may apply for Staff on the forums! ;D They just closed D; So, when they open, you may submit your Staff Application under the subform "Staff Applications" (:

2) What are the rules? 
Here ya go! ;D ClickForRules:D

3) Are Staff nice?
We do our best to be supportive and the best we can provide for you! In that case, yes ^~^ We try to be as approachable as we can! ;D Don't worry, we won't bite (:

4) People accuse me of hacking, when I don't?
Accusing other of hacking is against the rules, so if anyone accuses you of hacking, you may use ./Report (: If they accuse you, and you don't hack, don't fear about it (:

5)  How do I report people?