Avicus Archive

AMA Amigos by Stimulating November 7, 2016 at 1:11 PM UTC

Ask me stuff. I don't really play Avicus anymore, I'm mainly an OCN player now. Ask me stuff since I'm bored. 

Opinions are harsh

Lycorais November 7, 2016 at 1:11 PM UTC

Why do you play less Avicus then OCN?

AlvaroMorata November 7, 2016 at 1:11 PM UTC

Opinions

keller183 November 7, 2016 at 2:11 PM UTC

tho I don't think i ever talked to you besides when I was raging in chat one time and you kicked me xdd I'ma say opinions??? (I'm keller183 that dude that played nexus!!)

Zeusy November 7, 2016 at 2:11 PM UTC

u redy for l

Stimulating November 7, 2016 at 3:11 PM UTC

Why do you play less Avicus then OCN?
Pubs are a lot less fun for me now because I tend to get targeted a lot + I've been playing them for 2 years, it gets boring after a while. That, the competitive scene on OCN is more active and I want to make my impact on competitive at a higher level. I've already made my impact on the competitive scene on Avicus and I really don't want to be involved in Avicus drama anymore. 2 years of it is enough for me. I probably could come up with more, but this would run on much too long if I did. 

Tl;Dr: 

Avi pubs aren't fun for me anymore, I want to make my mark somewhere else now, I lack interest in Avicus after 2 years and I don't care enough about this game anymore to get involved with pointless Avi drama unless it concerns my friends.

DaFrozenBlaze November 7, 2016 at 4:11 PM UTC

How do I become good

Acceqted November 7, 2016 at 5:11 PM UTC

Opinions?
Fav;
Mentor
Media
Referee
Official
Mod
Senior Mod
Admin
Junior Mod

Stimulating November 7, 2016 at 5:11 PM UTC

Opinions
Alright person but you've always had a bit of an ego inside and out of game along with having a bit of a short temper, which gets you on the wrong side of people often. You always stick up for your friends and have been loyal to me though, so I'm fine. You also seem to be a hub for drama due to your hot-headedness.