Avicus Archive

Avicus Creepypasta! ( please read it!) by SpicyTunaRoll9 June 3, 2014 at 2:06 PM UTC

If you don't know what a creepypasta is, it's basically a short fictional story designed to scare people.
I never said this, but I have a burning passion for writing. I'm a writer, and I especially love writing horror. So, this is an Avicus creepypasta. Here you go :P Please no hate.  Don't just go "OH TEH IZ NOT SCARII U SUK -111111." 

The screen lit up. The Keys began to tap. The player excitedly rested his fingers on the mouse. Having had a long, tedious day, the player decided to play some minecraft multiplayer. Since his favorite server was currently under maintenance, the player reluctantly shifted his attention towards avicus. His computer was notorious for getting tremendous lag spikes as it was an old computer and had a high ping, from time to time his minecraft client would crash or flicker repeatedly.