Avicus Archive

What I Can and Cannot Do for You by scolton April 8, 2015 at 2:04 AM UTC

I am a developer.  Developers write code.  As of right now (2015-7-4 21:56:50 EDT), the rank of Developer is the only one I hold, and nowhere in my job description does it say I am to do anything but write code.

As such, please:
Thank you very much.

ProfessorUtonium April 8, 2015 at 2:04 AM UTC

<3 Keep working Hard with Kylo Pav!

EinhornBoy April 8, 2015 at 2:04 AM UTC

Kewl, can you add me to ya team? I'm also an pvp idiot xD

chaibrit1 April 8, 2015 at 2:04 AM UTC

No thank you very much Pav, keep up the great work, it's much appreciated <3 And thank you for informing us on this as well! :) 

scolton April 8, 2015 at 2:04 AM UTC

No thank you very much Pav, keep up the great work, it's much appreciated <3 And thank you for informing us on this as well! :) 
I'm just trying to keep my annoyance levels at zero so I don't explode on anyone since I'm going back to school after a vacation and we all know what that does to people.  mentally prepares for onslaught

MLGtino April 8, 2015 at 2:04 AM UTC

someone who doesn't keep this to themself?

wtf is going on a paradox in the boundaries of space and time???????

someone who doesn't keep this to themself?

wtf is going on a paradox in the boundaries of space and time???????
Ask any of my IRL friends.  I will just say whatever is on my mind.  I don't care if you're offended or disturbed.  It's not my problem.

MLGtino April 8, 2015 at 2:04 AM UTC

Ask any of my IRL friends.  I will just say whatever is on my mind.  I don't care if you're offended or disturbed.  It's not my problem.
I like you. 
My type of personality.

Atdit April 8, 2015 at 2:04 AM UTC

Can you teach me how to code a website counter for music playlists? Something, that repeats itself, even if the website is not being visited.