Avicus Archive

Staff Spotlight - Fouled by Arigenn May 23, 2016 at 12:05 AM UTC

Introduce yourself in 4-5 sentences.*
My name is Fouled or most people just call me Sli, which is what I mainly prefer. I'm a normal grade 10 student who enjoys playing sports; mainly soccer (football) & cross-country, hanging out with friends and roasting Ethan. I've been on this server for about 3-4 years and they've been quite interesting at times. My favourite subjects in school are science and phys ed, which is a reason to why I want to be an engineer in the future. My favourite soccer (football) team is Barcelona :^)
*What are you most excited/obsessed over at the moment?*
Nike equipment, mainly shoes. Don't ask lol
*What interests you most in life?*
Music and sports.
*What music/art/media do you like?*
Eh, I don't really have a specific genre of music that I like, but if I had to choose one it would probably be either rap or EDM. For movie genres I mainly like action/adventure/thriller/comedy.
Some recent movies that I've watched are the edge of tomorrow, ride along and deadpool.
*Where are you from?*
Canada, where bagged milk is found
*What are the most common questions you get asked while moderating?*
"How do I apply for staff?" and "Can you check my report?" are probably the most common questions that I get asked, but i'm probably missing some.
Most of the things that people say in-game are usually statements.
*Anything else you want to mention?*
Ethan made me do this

felipu_feliu May 23, 2016 at 12:05 AM UTC

Fouled is awesome

Arigenn May 23, 2016 at 12:05 AM UTC

Fouled is awesome

....and flat

Sevoo May 23, 2016 at 12:05 AM UTC

I guess you can say he got Fouled into this :DDDD

ElementalAssasin May 23, 2016 at 1:05 AM UTC

OMG ANOTHER BARCA FAN WOOO, and i never knew u were canadian

FrostedCupcakez May 23, 2016 at 1:05 AM UTC

"I'm a normal grade 10 student..."
You forgot "a normal flat grade 10 student"

You're welcome Sli :^) <3